• 1

Public City Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

Tue Dec 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Thu Jan 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Tue Jan 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Jan 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Jan 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Feb 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Aldermen Mtg
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Parks and Recreation Meeting
Thu Mar 05 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Tree City Advisory Committee

AGENDA ITEM REQUEST FORM